Customer reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

100% Verified Reviews 

All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.


Dawn ·

       1 rating     1 review  

· September 5, 2019

I had a good experience with Angie and I liked her style. She doesn't rush but takes her time and is thorough. I needed a root touch up pretty badly and she did a great job. I'm not too crazy about the extra 20.00 charge for long hair but I guess it's considered extra work even though you're cutting it off. I didn't make a big fuss because my hair is thick too. I'd recommend her for a good hair cut and color.


Kariecklund26 ·

        6 ratings     4 reviews  

· August 22, 2019

Angie's precision, expertise, knowledge and experience were apparent in the result of my superb haircut and blowout. She did a fantastic job! I felt years younger and fabulous walking out of the salon! Thank you!


      17 ratings     4 reviews  

· September 21, 2019

Great haircut and color.


Yvonne ·

      11 ratings     4 reviews  

· September 10, 2019

Angie is a very sweet lady. Listening to what the customers want is so important, and she did that. Thank you



Silvia · TOP REVIEWER

      24 ratings     14 reviews  

· August 29, 2019

Angie knows hair. She did a great job with my root touch up and gave me a real nice haircut that made my hair look and feel healthy.


Jan · TOP REVIEWER

      47 ratings     21 reviews  

· August 5, 2019

I was very pleased with the haircut that Angie gave me. It followed a style that I find very easy to maintain.


Sallie ·

      4 ratings     4 reviews  

· July 17, 2019

Angie was wonderful! I needed a color touch up and she did an outstanding job, I would recommend.


Jessica · TOP REVIEWER

      10 ratings     5 reviews  

· May 26, 2019

Awesome job awesome lady !


Debbie ·

      9 ratings     4 reviews  

· February 7, 2019

Angie was very nice shop was clean and I got a great haircut


Rochelle ·

      3 ratings     3 reviews  

· March 6, 2019

She did a great job layering super curly hair. Not every hairdresser can do a good job with curly hair.


Yamile · TOP REVIEWER

      15 ratings     11 reviews  

· February 25, 2019

Great service, did great job on my hair. Simple, clean place


Candice · TOP REVIEWER

      24 ratings     15 reviews  

· February 3, 2019

Very friendly and would definitely go back! Good attention to detail and pleasant experience.


Jennifer ·

      3 ratings     2 reviews  

· January 27, 2019

Awesome!! Angie rocks!! I love my hair!

Elizabeth ·

      3 ratings     3 reviews  

· January 21, 2019

Angie did a really superb job of partial highlights and cut on my very fine, very thin, very lackluster hair. She is such a talented professional! I highly recommend her !


Devon · TOP REVIEWER

      16 ratings     10 reviews  

· January 13, 2019

Angie does great hair and is super friendly. I love my hair and really enjoyed visiting with her.

 Helpful

Yvonne ·

      2 ratings     1 review  

· November 8, 2018

This was my first time to visit Angie's Hair Salon. Angie listened well to how I would like my hair cut. She did an outstanding job and made suggestions which were helpful. She is very gracious and pleasant along with having excellent beautician skills. I highly recommend Angie.


Sandy ·

      2 ratings     1 review  

· December 7, 2018

She was super kind and accommodating and did a great job with just 10 foils! Pretty great for a 1 woman show 😊


Carol ·

      1 rating     1 review  

 November 24, 2018

I have always worn my hair long but was ready for a change. Angie listened to what I wanted, took a look at some reference photos and went to work, suggesting a few options along the way. I absolutely love the way it came out! Friends tell me it is super cute, and even my husband (who was initially resistant to me cutting my hair short) has told me a few times that he really likes the new style. It's a bit more sassy and I think might even make me look a bit younger. :) I will definitely be back and even referred a friend!


Pamela ·

      3 ratings     3 reviews  

· November 11, 2018

great experience. my hair turned out great, loved the cut and highlights! she did a great job and accommodated getting me in quickly!! awesome experience!!


Karla · TOP REVIEWER

      8 ratings     6 reviews  

· October 30, 2018

Angie did a great job on my cut and color. She was pleasant to talk to and I would definitely recommend her! Definitely returning!

Heather ·

      1 rating     1 review  

· October 28, 2018

Love my hair


Dahlie · TOP REVIEWER

      11 ratings     10 reviews  

· October 27, 2018

Angie is wonderful! She knows how to do hair!


Chelsea ·

      1 rating     1 review  

· October 26, 2018

Angie is fantastic. She took her time to give me the haircut I wanted. Great attention to detail and really kind. I recommend her!


Ilana ·

      4 ratings     3 reviews  

· October 13, 2018

I really loved my haircut. It was exactly what I was looking for. Great job! Definitely recommend her.


image46

Our Services

Weddings & Special Occasions

Whether it be your Wedding or Prom Night  Angie is here to give you the look of your dreams.   From up-dos to polished down looks, or natural soft looks.  We can do it all.  

Special Offers

Coming soon

   

Children

As a mother of two, Angie is well equipped to take care of your child's hair. 

We Love Men

We can help you with that new style or with grooming for something special.    Angie can even trim your eyebrows and beard.   Shaving not included.  

Ethnic Diversity

What does that mean?   

Angie is highly experienced and adept at taking care of hair from all ethnicities and textures.   From braids, to weaves and straightening techniques.  You are in good hands with Angie.

Color and Highlights

We love color!  Whether you want to have rainbow hair or just a color touch-up we can do it.  Highlights and color correction are safe in our capable hands.